Posted by: Ron DuBour | May 17, 2017

“Limousine Car”~by Tune Bell


 

 

“Limousine Car”

Here comes my limousine car,
To take me home,
I’ve travelled lands afar,

I spread my wings in search of truth,
And all it brings is eternal youth,
Here it comes my limousine car,
To take me home,

I’ve travelled lands afar,
I live my life so full ,
And so high,
But the question remains?
Who am I ? ,
Theres no reason or truth in my age,
It’s my life turning another page,

The only way I see,
And the only way I know,
This is the way I intend to go,

I was born and I was created,
I’m going to live this life,
Aint never going to look back,
And feel regret or outdated.

Leave a Reply

Categories

