Posted by: Ron DuBour | May 23, 2017

The Lamp Of Love~by Hela Tekali


 

 

The Lamp Of Love

You are the Lamp of my soul
Your flame resuscitates my being
From the darkness of wicked nights
Your magic shines in my womb.

I ascend flesh and bones to your sky
Every pulse of my heartbeat flies
Towards the zenith of your eternal bliss.

I chant the divine melody
And Ink the art of your divinity
With the Lamp of Holy muse
You inspire upon my spirit and diffuse.

Your flames enlighten the eyes of my soul
I dwell therein resting my heart
To embrace the essence of beautified wisdom
Lying myself on the flying carpet
Of your mystic kingdom.

Kissing the zephyr of whispering clouds
I closed my eyes for a while
And rest my soul upon your arms
To feel the mood of serenity and joy
Overflowing your Eternal Lamp of love.

Jenayah Hela
The Lamp of Love
@Spiritual Poetry

Leave a Reply

Categories

