Posted by: Ron DuBour | May 30, 2017

My Million Eyes…~by Hela Tekali


 

 

My Million Eyes…

I wish my eyes were split into a million eyes…
With each I could dive in the Ocean of your Beauty…
Some of my eyes will blink as you pose a kiss on their brow…
Others will still be kept close and dream of you, of your ebb and flow…
Some will be a window to my soul, and will be sitting on its Lotus…
Some will be placed next to my heart, listen to its beats and see its shining glow…
All my eyes are a gift of you…
They try to give a genuine picture of you…
They fly inside my soul like true butterflies…
They open the door of my heart and sip its pain and cries…
They are like flowers that leave their sweet balm wherever they go…
They choose my soul as a mystic place to plant their emotion and try your love my Beloved to sow…

Leave a Reply

Categories

