Posted by: Ron DuBour | May 30, 2017

Mystic Love~by Hela Tekali


 

 

Mystic Love

My mystic love are you there?
My inspired plume smells your flair
Heart is my pen, soul is my ink
No way for my Fountain of Muse to ever shrink
Ocean of love enticed with every beat
Passion, ecstasy, desire, sacrifice know no retreat
Stretch your hand from the sky and hold me in your arm
Every wound of my soul is healed with your pleasant balm
My mystic love are you there?
I can hear the music of the universe everywhere
Come and let us dance together
Wings of love perfume my inky feather
The sea is the rendez-vous of our courtly love
Eye and soul breathe with ecstasy from above
My mystic love are you still there?
Can you smell the nostril of the wave mimicking your flair?

Responses

  1. Reblogged this on O LADO ESCURO DA LUA.


Leave a Reply

Categories

