Posted by: Ron DuBour | May 31, 2017

I’LL BE IN YOU TO FEEL MYSELF~by Bipul Kalita


 

 

I’LL BE IN YOU TO FEEL MYSELF
****************( 15 )*****************

Braided views
you inherit from fancies
you design in cranky minds
will showcase my weaknesses

I’ll be
your model foe
while you’re my pathfinder

Polish your shoes
I’ll see my face there
while you make me look at them
to avoid undue arguments you make
to shake off pride of my leaden eyes
in and around a time of their prejudice

Uplift me
from dusts to air
from stability to motion
with your winged emotions
and for that you are my old friend

Let me be in you
to feel my self in green incarnations
to read your heart that tell me stories
of vivid colors to paint soul’s landscape

( to cont.)
All rights reserved by Bipul Kalita
31 / 05 /2016, Nagaon, Assam, India.

Leave a Reply

Categories

