Posted by: Ron DuBour | May 31, 2017

The Spirit Of Love~by Hela Tekali


 

 

The Spirit Of Love

The spirit of love is all it takes,
When every inch of your body shakes
Pure love pours its beauty divine
When heart like the sun shines
Flowers with dews, a bliss
Pouring drops on the lovers’ lips, a kiss
Blue skies inviting everyone
Both at sunrise and at dawn
To join the chorus of the song
Never ending, deep and long
Are the notes that fall to earth’s
Celebration of rebirth
I flung my arms to the skies,
Golden light within my eyes
Reflect your love, this earthly guise
Taken by my soul, I bury my demise
My body old; my spirit rejuvenates
The promise of great days I will celebrate
When the world and I become one!
Profuse your love, sweet Lord of mine,
Heaven bears witness of our spirit of love, divine.
Jenayah Hela
@Spiritual Poetry
The Spirit Of Love

Leave a Reply

Categories

