Posted by: Ron DuBour | June 3, 2017

OUR AMAZING LOVE~by Dr.Brajesh Gupta Mewadev


 

 

OUR AMAZING LOVE

I love you only because it’s you the one I love;
You’re the reason I get up to face each hectic day
But when our souls intertwine and our hearts dance together
I’m lost in your presence, where I can’t be found
Amazing and beautiful my sacred love! Oh! My sacred love
I love your lips when they’re wet with me, it’s magic of love please feel it
Review of my feelings there is nothing
Lock eyes with me so I can see into your soul,
Inspired me because it is pious, Taste it warmly with real feelings
Imagination of world without it, nothing in this world perfect
You know I’m yours and I know you are mine
How lovely the music of your heart.


(c) Dr. Brajesh Kumar Gupta “Mewadev”
@ All rights reserved.

Leave a Reply

Categories

