Posted by: Ron DuBour | June 6, 2017

A LETTER FOR OUR ECSTASY~by Dr.Brajesh Gupta Mewadev


 

 

A LETTER FOR OUR ECSTASY

Scented parchment to draw a single line from me to you
Delicate ink writes everything of my heart down on paper
And all the things I tried so hard to hide but alphabets compose it
A beauty you are out and within your heart
Soberly I’ve got a peculiar feeling deep down inside of me
Trancingly I get some peace,
Love me and my words for you and forget all my mistakes
And folds my thoughts I must maintain
You smiled and said no thanks, we are imperfect
Perfectly I’m hollow and all that’s left is my core
In these times of write out our feelings that embodied our love,
Time is our soul, apart the bitter words of life
Write me a letter for our ecstasy, it comforts me,
Write the greatest love poem of all time for true heart!


© Dr. Brajesh Kumar Gupta “Mewadev”, Banda (U.P. – India)
@ All Rights Reserved. 05-06-17

Leave a Reply

Categories

