Posted by: Ron DuBour | June 7, 2017

Escape~by Hela Tekali


 

 

Escape

From the chains of life I escape
In your nest of love I sleep
dreams wrap my wings with fragrance
I smell the perfume of your ecstasy in my breast
Feel the river of your sacred water pouring
Like a fountain it comes to fertilize my womb
Transmuting my body into heaven’s righteous milk
My bare body glitters like a starry robe
The soft light from the Stars and Moon caress my barefoot
I am no longer a body but a soul under the spell of your heat
Love is a magic escape
A winged desire throbbing in the heart of ecstasy
Love is a flower stretching out its soft leaves
Webs of nectar the spider sweetly weaves
Leaving me in a trance of heavenly bliss.

Jenayah Hela
“The Quest of Love”

Leave a Reply

Categories

