Posted by: Ron DuBour | June 7, 2017

Here~by Ravindranath Kunnath


 

 

Here

Here
Under the sky
Moon and stars
We live
As shadows

I think so
I think so
A jobless soul
Wrote
Here
The shadows
Search for the old
Potters wheel
I think so
I think so
Again that jobless wrote
He wrote for none

The time become
Day by day old..
All its steps are broken
The birds on skies
Had nothing more to sing
Now seems to be
As nusery songs
I think so
I think so

All the mirrors
Had veins on heart
Under the sky
Sun and moon
All are shadows..

I think so
I think so..
Here
The search is going on
The search for the
Old potters wheel going on
I think so
I think so

Iam
An indipendent self
We also
We also..
This alter is an arena
For to declare
This is the ultimate truth
Of the future
It is for the future
I think so
I think so

Hey,dont go
We kill you
A man with a bag full of seeds
Walking
Iam going to a forest
Nearby
And going to begin
All again
He declared his wish
All the words of him
Shattered deep into the air
Later
A great cry ended
His desire

I think so
I think so
Here
Under the sky
Sun moon and stars
All are shadows
Search for the
Old potters wheel going on

The search
Is unwanted
We have to create
A new one
We should not further
Depend on sky
Sun moon and stars
We have to create
All new..

I think so
Again
I think so
All think so
A silence
A space
Deep and deep above
This sky
Sun and moon
Spread infinite
Also think
I think
I think
It is the time
To spread there
There
It is the high time
For sun set..

(C)K.V.Ravindranath

Leave a Reply

Categories

