Posted by: Ron DuBour | June 9, 2017

Milestones~by Paul F. Lenzi


 

 

Milestones

15000

Image from pinterest.com

Dear readers,

On this sunny early summer morning in New Hampshire, I awoke to find that more than 15,000 of you from 155 nations now subscribe to this blog. On nearly 300,000 occasions, you have paid me the honor of visiting to read my work, leaving 52,000 comments along the way.

Few writers enjoy such affirmation. We contemporary poets and authors are blessed with a technology that allows our words to instantly reach so many eyes. The personal connections and friendships made possible by the internet are, for me, a continuing source of encouragement and inspiration.

I thank you most humbly for your interest in and appreciation of my poetry.

Affectionately,
Paul
June, 2017

Responses

  1. thank you for sharing my news with your readers


Leave a Reply

Categories

