Posted by: Ron DuBour | June 28, 2017

I AM THE BLISS~by Dr.Kalpana Mallick


 

 

I AM THE BLISS

NOT ME OR ” I”
Just as Bangles, earings,
House and property
My body
My intellect
My creativity
My knowledge
And My mind
Belong to me
Not Me or “I”

I AM
Not the love
Not the romance
Not the anxiety
Not the fear
Not the frustration
Not the failure
Not the Smile
Not the tear

I HAVE
No like
No dislike
No delusion
No greed
No Pride
No zealousy
No Desire
No Liberty

I AM
The reality
Within my self
I am the happiness
With tremendous wisdom
I am the Consciousness
I am the Auspiciouness
I am the Bliss
The Bliss I am….

Copyright @Dr.Kalpna Mallick
At/po: Kapaleswar ,Dist:Kendrapara
State :Orissa.India.754211
E.Mail:Kalpanamallik@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Categories

