Posted by: Ron DuBour | June 28, 2017

What a joy… ~by Devesh Chandra Mishra


 

 

What a joy…

What a joy…
You are my lovely boy
What a beautiful ride..
You are my life’s pride
Listen me.. O my dear 
You are always very near
I’ll feel very proud
If you are honest good to be sound
You are name and fame to me
If your success I’ll see
Don’t be lie, don’t be cheat
Someone whom if you meet
May you shine like the sun
O my dear! O my son!
Obey the rules which are good for peace
How much virtues you are able to keep
Speak less and shut the mouth
Obey the teachings…….. My boy
I will feel a proud.. What a joy….
~~~~~~
DEVESH CHANDRA MISHRA (c)all rights reserved
27-06-2017 10:56 PM

Leave a Reply

Categories

