Posted by: Ron DuBour | July 5, 2017

Born to kill ~by Nutan Sarawagi


 

 

Born to kill
**********
Image may contain: one or more people, people standing and text
It tasted so sweet
It was my meat
Which everyone wanted to eat 
In their greed to devour me
In their hate beneath
A love full of sorrow

They kept within
In it to live within

For they were
the men
Who lived in me
In their love
to just kill me

They wanted
just their ardour
To touch me with
Their soul
their hate
to eat me with

they were dead in life
Deaf to it
In their physical desire to live just in it

Dead in their souls
deaf as they were
In their hate to hate
To live in her
killing her
in her wings
only a fledgling
as she tried to rise
clipped her wings
now she lies

her desire left within
to love
to begin to live within

kill me
in me
to love me
in me
hate me
in your hate
mate me
in me
for I am your love
you spit in me
in the venom
of your love
to fill in me
the sexual rage
you carry with me
in it to disengage
cage in me
in your hate
to hate
just live
in me

dead
in your
love
dead
in me

Leave a Reply

Categories

