Posted by: Jonathan Caswell | July 5, 2017

I’LL BE ALRIGHT…by Carl Gooch


I’ll be Alright
I don’t know where I’m headed
It doesn’t matter where I’ve been
Like making love in the moonlight
I just want to be counted in.
I can feel my heart beating in my chest
I’m breathing life in and out.
Oooooo
I need your to get me through the night
No matter what, if I follow you I’ll be alright.
I’ll be alright… yeah I’ll be alright.
When I’m counting up my blessings,
I have no time for regrets.
Walking with you in my heart
I’m fighting these devils in my head.
You with never leave or forsake me
That is one thing I’ll never forget.
Ohhhhhh
I need your to get me through the night
No matter what, if I follow you I’ll be alright.
I’ll be alright… yeah I’ll be alright.
Ohhhhhh
I need your to get me through the night
No matter what, if I follow you I’ll be alright.
I’ll be alright… yeah I’ll be alright.
Carl A. Gooch ~ 04 July 2017
Leave a Reply

Categories

