Posted by: Ron DuBour | July 6, 2017

LIE TO MY HEART~by Colin Hill


 

 

LIE TO MY HEART

While I spend these hours writing these streams
I know that it is late but thanks all the same
I write the wonder creating your dreams
So just lie, lie right to my heart

I am your guiding star
I do believe a heart does sing
Lie to my heart

You go where I go I will tell you why
These words are magic breathing with life
And if you just have trust you will find love
So just lie, lie right to my heart

I am your guiding star
I do believe a heart does sing
Lie

Deep down in your soul
Your heart goes where I go
I do believe a heart does sing
Lie, so just lie right to my heart

My heart will write all that you believe
Breathing life in all of your marvelous dreams
Lie right to my heart
I am your guiding star
I do believe a heart does sing
Lie

Deep down in your soul
Your heart goes where I go
I do believe a heart does sing
Lie, so just lie right to my heart

Written By

Colin Hill

Leave a Reply

Categories

