Posted by: Ron DuBour | July 8, 2017

I can come with you~by Bijoy Bhakat


 

 

I can come with you

I can come with you
If you hold my hand..
if you collect seashells
from the shining golden sand.

I can support you dear
if you bring the Spring..
if you gift me forest
and keep all leaves green.

I can be on your side
if you decorate the sky..
if you allow the clouds
to fly high, high and high.

I can give you company
If you make heaven on earth..
where everybody will be happy
and the living will be worth..

I shall embrace you my friend
if you maintain peace..
If you maintain harmony
On your forehead,
I shall plant a kiss…

Bijoy Bhakat@
8.7.17

Leave a Reply

Categories

