Posted by: Ron DuBour | July 16, 2017

Unspoken~by rldubour


 

 

Unspoken

Image result for unspoken love between two people

Hold me, darling won’t you please just hold me.

Kiss me and tell me that you love me only.

The sweetness of your lips you got me craving.

The way you move your hips I’m not behaving.

Dancing to the music as we’re swaying.

Your body and your eyes are softly saying.

The tighter you hold on the more I lose control.

Tonight we’ll have it all our bodies and our souls.

No need to speak a word you’ll feel my finger tips.

Where I touch you honey I’ll trace it with my lips.

You won’t have to wonder I’ll make it so you know.

You are loved forever Still set my heart aglow.

Leave a Reply

Categories

