Posted by: Ron DuBour | July 17, 2017

Infinite love~by Hela Tekali


 

 

Infinite love

Sometimes I wish to walk away
For I could no longer stand
The pain you left in my heart
Yet I ‘m not even ready to set myself free
But I just smell the scent of you in my lovely bed
Whenever I touch your words apenetration of love
I could not resist I welcome your soul
To move inside me
True motion of Love
To caress my insight
Dive deeper my sweet love
For my ocean offered you endless desire
To build your home of love
From the wreckage of my heart
Among the stones and rocks
Infinite desire to be named
As ours until the end of times
Lost in the seas of pure thoughts
Pulled back by the tide of the Holy Spirit
Together we stay as one.

Jenayah Hela Tekali
From the ” Quest of love”
Infinite love

Leave a Reply

Categories

