Posted by: Ron DuBour | July 18, 2017

“LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT”~by Emmanuel Douglas Mulomole


 

 

_________”LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT”_______

Love at first sight is best
I picked her for these rest.
I met with her at hospital
I espied her with so intentional.

Love at first sight is moment beauty
Like night beauty of attractability
She was so extremely beautiful
At close her I played a twinkle eyes of gameful.

Love at first sight is so nice
We laughed at every hilarious moment
I got distracted by several movements
I saw it in her
The tolerance, the intelligence

Love at first sight is so greater
Like fast prayer, God answer so swifter
I found her with full of love in her heart
She touched my heart with her beauty art.
She called my feelings with her lovely movement.

Love at first sight is movie
Movie of true romantic without lie
At first were inspiring and touching
We spared time to discuss at length
Everything happened in the twinkle of an eye.

We loved the day that came solo
We saw love and we followed
We lived joyfully
As this day makes a memory.

©®#EDM.

Emmanuel Douglas Mulomole

Leave a Reply

Categories

