Posted by: Ron DuBour | July 22, 2017

Be yourself ~by Nutan Sarawagi


Inspired by the great poet Pedapudi Rama Rao

 

 

Be yourself
********

Image may contain: 1 person, cloud, sky and outdoor

 

in my little knowledge I killed myself
in my little being
I realised how little I knew myself
in a love so vast to count myself
the know all of life
little did I realise that life flowed in itself
to capture life in life
is a folly in itself
for we are just microcosms of life
That tide in itself
Flow in it
don’t hold it
for when you control it
you control yourself
be free you are life
don’t hold yourself
to be free in you
first free yourself
of hate of love
in a love greater than yourself lower than yourself
in it to see the meaning of life
just be yourself
don’t ask too many questions
in it to answer yourself
The answer lies in you itself

Be the question itself
Don’t question yourself

Leave a Reply

Categories

