Posted by: Ron DuBour | July 22, 2017

Candle of passion~by Hela Tekali


 

 

Candle of passion

Image may contain: 1 person

A candle of passion
Rekindled in every line
Where I strip my emotion 
Naked are my feelings
Before your eyes
Read them to taste
That darkness in me
As you consume my
Flickering candle
Will you seek heaven
Between those lines
For my fountain of love
Is filled with forbidden sin
Love me not for the lust
In my sparkling eyes
But for those naked emotions
Which are the light of passion
I am a slave of wildest imagination
Maybe my candle could ignite
The flame of pleasure
In the name of love
Bursting together
With my ablazed soul
Set alight with candle of
Passion from heaven above.

Jenayah Hela
Candle of passion

Leave a Reply

Categories

