Posted by: Ron DuBour | July 23, 2017

With the passage of time,~by Lopamudra Mishra


 

 

With the passage of time,

I am silent…………….
I am silent,
Silent is my lips,
Mind speaks,
Heart cries,
Eyes weep,
Yet I am silent,
Silently I watch
Every drops of rain,
The silver drops and its magical out pour,
Which I long for,wait for,
I love rain,
Because in rain,
i see myself,
Dancing in its lullaby,
I love its sound,
Its voice makes me crazy,
So I wait for rainfall,
The ethereal drops and its curvaceous moves,
Makes me realize me in this crowd,

The rain came,
Unnoticed my pain,
Went away as soon as dark clouds vanish away,

Silently I see its movements.
Lopamudra Mishra

Leave a Reply

Categories

