Posted by: Ron DuBour | July 30, 2017

“Abomination”~by Khalid Belkhalfi


 

 

“Abomination”

Image may contain: 1 person, outdoor

I will never forget how you make me hurt
Hell and pain have turned my heart to dirt
All of my love to you has been wasted 
To the dark side of hope it has been lifted
Endless dreams have been turned to dust

… die you must

Year after year I poured my tears like rain
Open your eyes I’m leaving with a big pain
Until the end of time you will wait in vain

… we are separated by infinity
… the best way to heal my insanity
… my sorrow will never age
… try to read my hidden message

Khalid Belkhalfi
The Thoughtful Poet
July 30th, 2017

This poem holds a hidden message. Comment if you find it.

Responses

  1. Gooooooooood


Leave a Reply

Categories

