Posted by: Ron DuBour | August 2, 2017

A Quest within ~by Nutan Sarawagi


 

Inspired by the grand poet Pedapudi Rama Rao

 

A Quest within
***********

Image may contain: food

I looked at the dot above 
in it so lean and thin
a line in it
to draw in it
it looked down and laughed
at me
do you ever think you can draw me
Draw me in
to be your sole seeking life in me
I am that soul that lines me with you in me
to the single dot in the solar system that guides in its soul to see me
join me to me
so that I can become the origin you see
in you with me
lighting me
in me

— with Lopamudra Mishra and 98 others.

Leave a Reply

Categories

