Posted by: Ron DuBour | August 2, 2017

How do I say~by Aarti Mittal


 

 

How do I say

Image may contain: 1 person, standing and text

How do I say
What the battle in me is
Am at war with myself
Unfathomable
Whether to achieve
To revive
Or survive

How do I say
My sight views
Unfictious
yet fictitious sights
Whether to enjoy
Or tolerate
Or rebel

How do I say
I am trapped
Or do I feel
Surrounded by
merciless games
Of life and time

How do I say
My laugh and cry
Gnaw and scurry
I wonder why
My vim and zeal
Battle
Fulminate to the earnest
To slain the derilium

To make me believe in me
That I exist as me.

Aarti Mittal
Rita

Leave a Reply

Categories

