Posted by: Ron DuBour | August 5, 2017

The Journey.~by Mandour Saleh Hikel


Special thanks to My very dear beloved Spiritual daughter,
Multi-talented artist ,Aendgzel Roze , For giving me the honor
of sharing her masterpiece.Thanks a lot dear daughter 🙂
==========================================

The Journey.
*****************

No automatic alt text available.

All of the sudden…
I decided to start the journey
Searching inside
Looking for the real me
Touching my Ego
“O” ….
My wondering restless Ego
Are you still mine?
Or…
Is it ME
Who’s still YOURS…
Are you my happiest rhyme
In my indissoluble poem
Or…
My everlasting nightmare…
My darkest song of blues.
Oh my Goodness
Where I and my words can escape to
When blessed with curse of poetry
There isn’t much I can do
To reach that peace of mind
My heart’s faraway dream
Where my restless soul
May rest assured…
In its safest hide.
************************
Artistic Creation By
the great artist
Aendgzel Aendgzel Roze

written by :
By: cambridge_train
Mandour Saleh Hikel


Responses

  1. Can you send me a copy of the face? I can tell it’s personal, so you don’t have to if you don’t want to

    • I can do that but what face?

      • Never mind. It’s not on your site


Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Categories