Posted by: Ron DuBour | August 7, 2017

“I’M FROM……I’M TO”~by Emmanuel Douglas Mulomole


 

 

________”I’M FROM……I’M TO”________

From north and west
To south and east
Walking myself in college corridor
Touching myself a college door
College itself calling me
To build a poignant theme
Education is the Golden key.

From north and west
To south and east
Inscribing myself in college class
Espying myself through college glass
College itself whispering me
To increment the ken of extreme.
Simple language to complex language.

From north and west
To south and east
Reciting myself a college poesies
Reading myself a college stories
College itself teaching me
To bake the brightly future
Immature to mature.

From north and west
To south and east
Choosing myself a college ways
Pedigree myself a college days
College itself verbalising me
To create the mind of comprehendible
Unfathomable to fathomable.

©®#EDM

Emmanuel Douglas Mulomole

Leave a Reply

Categories

