Posted by: Ron DuBour | August 12, 2017

__”IN LOVE WITH LIFE”__~by Emmanuel Douglas Mulomole


 

 

__”IN LOVE WITH LIFE”__

In love is to share life together
To build a special plans of father and mother
From all sides to all sides
Bring a fabulous smiles to prides.
I’m in love with your wonderful life.

In love there is no strange conditions
Everything happens with life intentions
Without any facts, these words were not existed
But with your splendid life I’m so excited.
I’m in love with your benevolent life.

In love there is no divergence in being rich or poor
Love plays its life equally to all these heart doors
I’m still in love with you without any complain
Your life always chase all the stresses of pain.
I’m in love with your beautiful life.

In love there is the game of lose and win
But I’m on the side of win, win your life
With that I will protect your life unflagging
Together we will be sharing a much loving
I’m in love your humble life.

©®#EDM

Emmanuel Douglas Mulomole

Leave a Reply

Categories

