Posted by: Ron DuBour | August 12, 2017

CHILDHOOD ❤️❤️~by Aanchal Goel


 

 

CHILDHOOD ❤️❤️

Life begun with my first few cries
I started walking after a lot of tries
BEST PHASE OF LIFE IT WAS,
When no one ever acted rude
That precious time is called CHILDHOOD
Only love, no scoldings
Parent’s fingers is the child’s best holding
Everyone around enjoys when I act wild
Life is wonderful being a child😘
Everytime we roam here and there
My mom is busy doing my care 😅
My cries and screams echo around
Whenever i face any wound
Golden is this phase of life
Coz I am free of any kind of strife😊

-AANCHAL GOEL

Leave a Reply

Categories

